Filter by
  • Leisha L

    NEWPORT, NH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    As always a great experience people there are very professional and always on time.
  • James C

    NEWBURY, NH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    everything went great good service and good people to take care of you
  • Bernard D

    WILMINGTON, VT | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Excellent dealership excellent salesman I will buy all my vehicles there Thank you Jason and Joseph
  • Susan R

    ALSTEAD, NH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Alex Thornton and the rest of the staff were very attentive to my needs. Everyone was very friendly and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Key Chevrolet Buick GMC of Newport to anyone looking for a car in the future.
  • Richard J

    JOHNSON, VT | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Great people to work with. No other dealership was able to meet my needs but you guys were able to work with me and get me in the truck I needed at the
  • Derek B

    claremont, NH | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Excellent staff! Perfect service!
  • Sherman P

    WEARE, NH | 2018 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    Service advisor squeezed me in for a walk-in oil change for my escalade. They performed the work and gave me a full inspection with minimal wait time and constant communication. Definitely recommend if you're in the area
  • Thomas G

    GRANTHAM, NH | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    I was greeted by Mike when I drove in, then in the service dept I spoke with Fred. Both were professional and courteous. You have a great service dept team.
  • Bradley H

    NEWPORT, NH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    they do a great job
  • Glenn S

    SUNAPEE, NH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    great service reps.